Het Wethuys Welcomes You.

When the last magistrate of Watou County took his final breath, little did he know that a mere couple of centuries later, Het Wethuys would no longer be populated by criminals awaiting judgement but by those who enjoy the good life. And yet! This place where once sentences were handed down now serves to relax the body and mind. The stately building has been given a smart face-lift. This contemporary establishment features historical character, a large terrace on the market square, a cozy inner garden adding to an intimate atmosphere and a meeting space for groups and reunions.

For larger groups and/or if you desire more rooms: we can also offer Holiday Rooms Het Wethuys- Boltra.be - info@boltra.be

Opening Hours

  • The hotel is open 6/7
  • RESTAURANT OPENING HOURS
    • From September 1 until June 30:
    • Tues- Wed- and Thursday: 12h-19h30
    • Friday and Saturday: 12h-21h
    • Sunday: 12h-20h
    • From July 1 until August 31
    • Tuesday until Saturday: 12h-22h
    • Sunday: 12h-21h
  • Closed on Mondays

Restaurant & Tearoom

Restaurant & Tearoom

Fresh salads in the summer, crunchy croques, artisanal “potjevleesch”, Flemish stew with Kapittel Pater, vol-au-vent of the house, folklore sandwiches steaks and côte à l’os, and last but not least, our house specialty: hopgalets, filled with meat, fish or vegetarian.

Hotel★★

Hotel

Het Wethuys consists of four spacy, comfortable rooms, equipped with TV, shower and toilet, breakfast included. Have a look at our reservation rates and book today for a relaxing stay in Watou!

Package Deals

Package Deals

We offer a broad range of package deals and activities during your stay. From work meetings to leisurely weekends complete with culinary delights and bike rental: we are sure you’ll find what you’re looking for.

Restaurant & TearoomRestaurant & Tearoom

Vous avez le choix du jour ou vous pouvez manger à la carte. Nous vous proposons la spécialité de la Maison: les galettes au Houblon, farcies de viande, poisson, ou végétarien.

Savoir plus »

Hotel

Het Wethuys dispose de quatre chambres spacieuses et confortables avec TV, douche et toilette.

Savoir plus »

Arrangements

Het Wethuys vous offre une large gamme d’arrangements et d’activités durant votre séjour.

Savoir plus »

Het Wethuys Heet U Van harte Welkom.

Lorsque le dernier magistrat du comté de Watou moura, jamais aurait-il pensé qu'au même endroit, quelques siècles plus tard, Het Wethuys serait habité par ceux qui recherchent le joie de vivre. Pourtant! Ce lieu juridique d'antant, sert maintenant à relaxer le corps et l'esprit. La maison majestueuse a été renouvelée. L'établissement contemporaine à charactère historique offre une large terrace sur la Grande Place, un jardin intérieur qui ajoute à l'atmosphère intime, et des espaces pour groupes et réunions.

Pour des groupes plus grands et/ou plus de chambres: nous pouvons également vous offrir les Logies Wethuys - Boltra.be - info@boltra.be

Heures d'Ouverture

  • juin jusqu'à septembre:

    • de mardi jusqu'à dimanche: de 12h jusqu'à 21h (vendredi et samedi jusqu'à 21h30).
  • octobre jusqu'à mai:
    • mercredi et jeudi de 12h jusqu'à 16h
    • vendredi, samedi et dimanche de 12h jusqu'à 21h

Fin d' année:

Saint-Sylvestre 31 decembre 2017 ouvert jusq'à 16h00 (arrivages hotel possible jusq' à 17h00.

FERMÉE: vendredi 22 decembre jusqu'à vendredi 29 decembre 2017.

 

Restaurant & Tearoom

Des salades fraîches l’été, des croques croquants, potjevleesch de façon artisanale, carbonnades flamandes au Kapittel Pater, vol-au-vent de la maison, tartines folklore, steaks et côte à l’os et la spécialité de la Maison: les galettes au Houblon, farcies de viande, poisson, ou végétarien.

Hotel**

Het Wethuys dispose de quatre chambres spacieuses et confortables avec TV, douche et toilette. Le matin, un petit-déjeuner copieux vous attend. Réservez encore aujourd’hui pour un séjour relaxant à Watou!

Arrangements

Het Wethuys vous offre une large gamme d’arrangements et d’activités durant votre séjour. De réunion à weekend de loisir complète avec délices culinairs et location de bicyclette: vous y trouverez votre goût!